Lotus.png

Success! 

I am delighted you will join us!  You will receive a confirmation email with the Webinar Zoom link soon.

933A8514.URjpg.jpg

Upcoming Meditation Webinar:

Wednesday November 30th at 5PM PST/6PM MST/7PM CST/8PM EST