JJSHOTME_2172.jpg

Happenings: 

Scroll down to view All Events
Every Monday 7PM Well-being Hour - VIRTUAL SESSION VIA ZOOM:
We will talk about topics around personal growth, well-being and meditation. Also, we share and support each other with ideas and encouragement for a more balanced life.
I usually share a few meditation tips. We will always end with 5 to 10 minute Meditation.
Mindfulness Webinar
June 22, 2021  4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST:
Connect to your Inner Self and Higher Wisdom through Mindfulness in the present moment to enjoy freedom from worries and fears so you can embrace a peaceful and happy life.